School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Ms C Blencowe

Deputy Headteacher
Ms V Lewis

Assistant Headteacher for Teaching and Learning
Mrs Z Blakemore
Mrs F Sneesby

Director of Inclusion
Mrs B Marriott

Community Partnerships (HATCH)
Ms P Smith


Teacher (Leeds Beckett)
Ms T Robinson
EYFS Leader
Ms J Jolly (Maternity Cover)

Teacher (Ontario)
Ms R Reading

Ms M Poppleton

Year 1 Team

Teacher (York)
Ms R Swift
Assistant Principal for Groups Standards

Teacher (Warwick)
Ms L Burton

Ms Bell

Ms C Li

Year 2 Team

Teacher (Plymouth)
Mrs H Cutts
Assistant Headteacher for KS1
SMSC Leader
Science Leader

Teacher (London)
Mrs H Morgan

Year 3 Team

Teacher (Manchester)
Ms E Brown

Teacher (Leeds Trinity)
Ms Tourzani

Mrs Samanta

Year 4 Team

Teacher (Sheffield)
Mrs A Linley

Teacher (Derby)
Ms O Royston

Ms Hoyland
Mr N Kirk

Year 5 Team

Teacher (Leeds)
Ms H Pearson

Teacher (Pula)
Ms M Matic
Assistant Maths Leader


Year 6 Team

Teacher (Sheffield Hallam)
Ms H Pratt

Teacher (Hull)
Ms S Kirtley
Y4-Y6 Phase Leader

Additional Teachers
Mr R Gibson
Ms R Sutton

Pupil Premium Team

Pupil Premium Teacher
Mr Garbutt
English Leader

PPA Team

Music Education
Harmony Music School

Drama Education
Ms S Spencer (Carney Academy)

Teacher (MFL)
Ms A Mcging

Teacher (PE)
Ms L Graham

Office Manager

Mr R D’Silva

Admin Staff

Mrs K Rodgers

Ms G Webster

Mr M Hamilton

Non-Teaching Staff

Safeguarding Officer, Child Protection Lead
Mrs Lingard

Academic Support Teacher
Ms Pillay

Education Welfare Officer
Mrs J Gibson

Pupil Support
Mr Gliniecki

ICT Strategy Manager
Mr Wilson

ICT Technician
Mr P Jones

Premises Staff
A Evison
R Andrew
E Clark
J Gethin

Midday Staff
K Gill
S Roberts

Catering Manager
A Gregg

A Dallamore

Asst. Cook
D Bingham

Catering Asst’s.
L Tew

Thank you to the employers who have supported us with STEM this year